Each year our Draw the Future Contest allows children to rev up their imaginations to design the car of the future.  In Spring of 2019, we received over 550 entries from children Kindergarten through 6th grade and the decisions were not easy!  Thank you to all the participants - we love seeing your creativity and can't wait for next year! Scroll below to see all winning drawings from this year's contest.

From left to right. Back Row: Isabella Xie, Mariana Madrigal, Landen Burns, VP Laura Thompson Barnes, Isabelle Saxton, VP John Thompson, Shane Cogan, and Felix Peng; Middle Row: Hailey Kim, Simon Salinas, Peyton Worthington, Emily Gresh, Benjamin Broadhead, Ichiro Gardner, Justin Peng, and Avery Kutzner; Front Row: Mishika Mohanty,Amber Burns, Max Juliana, Connor Mote, Lily Elliot, Delainey O'Connell and Nora Syliomteng. Very Front: Anya Balgobin


1st Place Winners

2nd Place Winners

3rd Place Winners